Top 10: Best Smiles


sulli-wide

A true sincere smile has the ability to close any distance between fans and their idols. Squinty eyes, dimples, perfect teeth, and exposed gums; all of these things factor into the most dazzling of smiles. These are the idols who we believe are best able to convey warmth and happiness with their grins, whether they are in a venue filled with 40,000 people or the backlit screen of your computer.

(In no particular order)

1. Big Bang’s G-Dragon

tumblr_mcy13vbo0L1riyz2mo1_500

2. SNSD’s Tiffany

tumblr_m070fpUHYe1qha0cy

3. Secret’s Hyosung

Hyosung Secret GIF(2)

4. F(x)’s Sulli

tumblr_m99xbnCAYc1revtlmo1_500

5. B1A4’s Sandeul

tumblr_mknceccVw71s7zmnyo1_500

6. Super Junior’s Eunhyuk

eunhyuk-gummy-smile-1

7. B.A.P.’s Daehyun

tumblr_mc22oaFeHV1r5y9fro1_500_large

8. Exo’s Baekhyun

tumblr_m4v11lKdw71rr2ey3o1_500

9. Shinee’s Onew

tumblr_m8crgrAW8F1rnnhu2

10. Who do YOU think deserves the last spot on our list?

24 responses to “Top 10: Best Smiles

  1. Pingback: K-Pop Idols Who Flaunt Precious Gummy Smiles | KPop

  2. I personally think that taeyang has the cutest smile ever .Have u seen when he smiles his eyes get so small omg is adorable 😍

  3. EXO’s D.O. has one THE cutest smiles I’ve ever seen.

    His top lip has a deep cupids bow so when he smiles it’s almost like a wide heart shape.

    Not to mention the boy has some nice teeth.

  4. This is a great list. I mean,honestly, when idols truly smile it becomes one of the best things about kpop. I’m so glad you put Sandeul on here, because his smile is one of the loveliest things.
    As for number ten, I would have to go with either 2pm’s Junho or Infinite’s Sunggyu or Dongwoo. I’m being pretty biased with Junho and Sunggyu, but those eye smiles…And the way Sunggyu throws his head back all the way with his mouth completely open. Dongwoo ought to be mentioned simply because him laughing and smiling is one of the most darling things I’ve ever witnessed.
    Also, I would just like to say I’m so glad you’re back. Your opinions are basically the only ones in the realm of kpop which I not only get behind but agree with. When you guys wrote those groups posts you mentioned the good, the bad, your opinion, and most importantly, the one people tend to forget, the truth. With the exception of SHINee, it was so obvious how much you cared for each of the groups making every single post extremely touching, you weren’t writing some of your points to demean anyone, you were writing them to point out a truth in the way they act. Truths which in the long run make those idols much more human, as they actually are.
    Oh gosh I wrote a lot. Err, sorry. I’ve been reading for awhile and have never posted a comment so I think I felt badly. I promise to write normal sized comments from now on!

Leave a comment